Kontakta oss gärna

JRJ IndustriAutomatik AB

Högbovägen 45
811 32 Sandviken 
Telefon: 026-24 82 10 
E-post: info@jrj.se

 
Jan Johansson
Elkonstruktion, Projektledning
070-237 38 37
janne@jrj.se
Patrik Andersson
Projektledning, Elkraft
070-980 71 80
patrik.a.andersson@jrj.se
Patrik Westelius
Elkonstruktion, Drivsystem
070-585 47 46
patrik@jrj.se
Bert-Ola Lind
Programmering, Drivsystem
070-921 42 10
bert-ola@jrj.se
Per Karadh
Elkonstruktion, Montageledning
070-441 82 10
per.karadh@jrj.se
Marcus Johansson
Ekonomi & Dokumentation
076-715 15 67
marcus@jrj.se
Mattias Johansson
Elkonstruktion, ePLAN
070-353 70 78
mattias@jrj.se
Jonas Stefansson
Elkonstruktion, Montageledning
070-279 42 10
jonas@jrj.se
 
Helen Berglund
Administration